School Board

Hood Canal School District Board of Education

Our District Mission Statement: We are on a mission to improve learning and achievement for all.

Board Meeting Schedule
Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Minutes

Director District #1
Judi Woodard
PO Box 324.
Union, WA 98592
(H) 360-898-0148
jwoodard@hoodcanalschool.org

Director District #2
Frances Longshore
170 N. Tribal Center Rd.
Skokomish Nation, WA 98584
360-463-4539
flongshore@hoodcanalschool.org

 

Director District #3
Deb Petersen
514 W. Bambi Farms Rd.
Shelton, WA 98584
(H) 360-490-9600
(W) 360-427-7811

dpetersen@hoodcanalschool.org

 

Director District # 4
Roslynne Reed
100 N Valley Dr.
Shelton, WA 98584
(H) 360-877-0628
rreed@hoodcanalschool.org

 

Director District #5
Annie Robbins
P.O. Box 125
Lilliwaup, WA 98555
(H) 360-877-5890
arobbins@hoodcananlschool.org

 

 

Secretary to the Board
Shawn Batstone
360-877-5463 ex 202
sbatstone@hoodcanalschool.org