Staff

Aust, Trish

7-8 Social Studies

paust@hoodcanalschool.org

Beebe, Dannielle

1st Grade

dbeebe@hoodcanalschool.org

Behl, Rita

Kindergarten

rbehl@hoodcanalschool.org

Buckman, Misty

3rd Grade

mbuckman@hoodcanalschool.org

Bursch, Heidi

1st Grade

hbursch@hoodcanalschool.org

Byrd, Laurie

7-8 Science

lbyrd@hoodcanalschool.org

Carlson, Cathy

Preschool

ccarlson@hoodcanalschool.org

Close, Suzanne

Math 7-8

sclose@hoodcanalschool.org

Coker, Carol

4th Grade

ccoker@hoodcanalschool.org

Goodhart, Elaine

Transportation

egoodhart@hoodcanalschool.org

Guthrie, Brooke

Kindergarten

bguthrie@hoodcanalschool.org

Husted, Russell

5th Grade

rhusted@hoodcanalschool.org

Jackson, Stephanie

4th Grade

sjackson@hoodcanalschool.org

Johnson, Alicia

3rd Grade

ajohnson@hoodcanalschool.org

Julmist, Joclin

PE

jjulmist@hoodcanalschool.org

Kabat, Brenda

Speech/Language Path.

bkabat@hoodcanalschool.org

Lankford, Melanie

2nd Grade

mlankford@hoodcanalschool.org

Lardas, Nikki

SPED 4-8

nlardas@hoodcanalschool.org

McGuire, Mike

Counselor

mmcguire@hoodcanalschool.org

Moore, Michael

Principal

mmoore@hoodcanalschool.org

Mossberger, Patricia

Title 1 Math Specilist

pmossberger@hoodcanalschool.org

Padgett, Tressa

6th Grade

tpadgett@hoodcanalschool.org

Parks, Kelsey

2nd Grade

kparks@hoodcanalschool.org

Porter, Elizabeth

6th Grade

eporter@hoodcanalschool.org

Queen, Lisa

LAP Reading Specialist

lisaq@hoodcanalschool.org

Sage, Jessie

Language Arts 7-8

jsage@hoodcanalschool.org

Smith, Kataira

SPED K-3

kjesernig@hoodcanalschool.org

Stanley, Joe

Maintenance

jstanley@hoodcanalschool.org

Syrett, Toby

5th Grade

tsyrett@hoodcanalschool.org

Wagner, Lois

Food Service

lwagner@hoodcanalschool.org

Wynne, Landon

Music

lwynne@hoodcanalschool.org