Staff

Beebe, Dannielle 2nd Grade dbeebe@hoodcanalschool.org
Behl, Rita Kindergarten rbehl@hoodcanalschool.org
Beierle, Jeannie Counselor, Assistant Principal jbeierle@hoodcanalschool.org
Guthrie, Brooke Kindergarten bguthrie@hoodcanalschool.org
Bursch, Heidi 1st Grade hbursch@hoodcanalschool.org
Byrd, Laurie 7-8 Science lbyrd@hoodcanalschool.org
Carlson, Cathy Preschool ccarlson@hoodcanalschool.org
Jackson, Stephanie 4th Grade sjackson@hoodcanalschool.org
Coker, Carol 4th Grade ccoker@hoodcanalschool.org
Gregg, Kimberly 6th Grade kgregg@hoodcanalschool.org
Goodhart, Elaine Transportation egoodhart@hoodcanalschool.org
Gouley, Durinda 7-8 Social Studies dgouley@hoodcanalschool.org
Hensiek, Robin SPED 4-8 rhensiek@hoodcanalschool.org
Husted, Russell 5th Grade rhusted@hoodcanalschool.org
Smith, Kataira SPED K-3 kjesernig@hoodcanalschool.org
Julmist, Joclin PE jjulmist@hoodcanalschool.org
Johnson, Alicia 3rd Grade ajohnson@hoodcanalschool.org
Kabat, Brenda Speech/Language Path. bkabat@hoodcanalschool.org
Lankford, Melanie 1st Grade mlankford@hoodcanalschool.org
Mossberger, Patricia Title 1 Math Specilist pmossberger@hoodcanalschool.org
Padgett, Tressa 6th Grade tpadgett@hoodcanalschool.org
Parks, Kelsey 2th Grade kparks@hoodcanalschool.org
Queen, Lisa LAP Reading Specialist lisaq@hoodcanalschool.org
Sage, Jessie Language Arts 7-8 jsage@hoodcanalschool.org
Smith, Leslie 3rd Grade lsmith@hoodcanalschool.org
Close, Suzanne Math 7-8 sclose@hoodcanalschool.org
Stanley, Joe Maintenance jstanley@hoodcanalschool.org
Syrett, Toby 5th Grade tsyrett@hoodcanalschool.org
Wagner, Lois Food Service lwagner@hoodcanalschool.org
Wynne, Landon Music lwynne@hoodcanalschool.org